READ ALL REVIEWS:

RECOMMEND US ON FACEBOOK
Sue Phillips
Sue Phillips
2020-04-20T17:50:39+0000
Looking forward to tonight’s online class . What a great idea both as missing our weekly dance class and our 💃🕺friends x
Rebecca Nia Griffiths
Rebecca Nia Griffiths
2020-04-20T17:32:51+0000
Love it - welcoming, fun!
John Gatehouse
John Gatehouse
2020-04-19T12:21:07+0000
With the advent of the Covid-19 lockdown it is great to see that Carl and Alex have been able to create an online teaching environment so that we can continue to dance and share their enthusiasm. Cant wait for the world to be mended (and me!) and be... able to attend their fabulous, or should that be mental, classes once more.... 10/10 💃🕺read more
Jonathan Rose
Jonathan Rose
2020-01-24T18:59:16+0000
Where’s the 6⭐️ Button gone???Very friendly environment with amazingly helpful instructors.Guaranteed to put a smile on your face. Unbelievable experience 👏👏👏Online classes are amazing, as is their continued support 🤗🤗🤗
Hillary Taylor
Hillary Taylor
2019-12-04T16:02:31+0000
I loved it! just give it one go! guarantee u,'ll go back for more! friendly people any age! very good teachers!
Sian Corney Price
Sian Corney Price
2019-10-23T20:13:06+0000
I joined 2 weeks ago and i find this very refreshing and a friendly class to have joined
Jeff Boyce
Jeff Boyce
2019-02-05T10:08:10+0000
Brilliant classes from day one!!!! Complete beginners are made to feel at ease, and the classes are fun and easy to follow, fantastic people also make you feel welcome and, you learn so much each week👍👍👍 HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GIVE IT A GO!!!... 🎶💃👯🎶🙆read more
Martin Bromley
Martin Bromley
2019-01-05T11:19:39+0000
Friendly, well organized, approachable and welcoming, and great fun every single time 😊 Thank you Dancing Fever for everything you do!
Sandra Brabant
Sandra Brabant
2018-09-14T18:53:33+0000
I want to thank this beautiful couple for sorting out our first wedding dance. We are not natural dancers but Carl and Alex made our day complete. you guys are amazing, so funny and had patience with us. Much love Sandra and Ian xx
Jane Hadfield
Jane Hadfield
2018-09-07T19:36:56+0000
Love my dance 💃🏽 love my salsa!! I recommend everyone dance or at least try You will be pleasantly surprised 😊💞
Paula Thomas
Paula Thomas
2018-09-03T21:05:22+0000
Great teacher and really good fun with a lovely friendly people in the class well worth a try
Paula Thomas
Paula Thomas
2018-09-03T20:57:49+0000
really enjoyable good fun
Emma Jay
Emma Jay
2018-05-29T18:54:54+0000
Absolutely loved the class at the four winds Laura and Alex were fab teachers. Highly recommended xx
Kirsty Tetley
Kirsty Tetley
2018-05-26T11:05:56+0000
Carl and Alex are such a gorgeous, lovely pair of humans!! Their energy and charisma rocks! Thank you for always putting on an awesome night. �
Aishat Olaitan
Aishat Olaitan
2018-05-18T13:12:39+0000
Catherine Lina Luise Roberts
Catherine Lina Luise Roberts
2018-05-01T17:55:17+0000
Gürcem Eugene Zekai
Gürcem Eugene Zekai
2018-05-01T17:22:59+0000
Natalia Mensa
Natalia Mensa
2018-03-19T20:21:47+0000
Best teachers you could ever get!! Loved every lesson!
Ovgu Adatas
Ovgu Adatas
2018-03-19T01:43:10+0000
Charlie Willatts
Charlie Willatts
2018-02-22T22:33:43+0000
Noor Tahla
Noor Tahla
2018-02-07T06:07:41+0000
Donatas Adomavičius
Donatas Adomavičius
2018-01-30T16:46:15+0000
Nina Shepherd
Nina Shepherd
2018-01-24T14:31:39+0000
��Carl, Alex and Laura are amazing teachers and they are so easy to talk to. Everyone is so friendly and helpful if you're unfamiliar of any steps. It's great exercise to keep fit and socialising with others that love to dance. Highly recommend... to anyone new or if you have dance experience. ��read more
Glenda Teifi
Glenda Teifi
2018-01-20T18:31:00+0000
Dewi Vaughan
Dewi Vaughan
2018-01-17T18:24:00+0000
From our first classes with laura she has been such brilliant instructor. Always making the lessons so enjoyable Always look forward to Monday nights fantastic venue.
Jane Pearce
Jane Pearce
2018-01-17T18:12:17+0000
Tracey Henderson
Tracey Henderson
2018-01-17T17:44:53+0000
Can honestly say the class is the best thing I have ever done , great fun , so friendly and the Laura is a amazing teacher xx
Kathryn Rees
Kathryn Rees
2018-01-17T16:21:24+0000
Emma Jenkins
Emma Jenkins
2018-01-17T16:11:17+0000
I started last February and haven’t looked back since. I throughly enjoy dancing ever week and truly miss it if unable to attend. I have made some lovely friends and it’s given me back my confidence! Laura is a fun and excellent teacher. I love... it x�xread more
Katie Rees
Katie Rees
2018-01-17T15:04:56+0000
Great fun, great teachers! If you fancy learning to dance I would highly recommend Alex and Carl's classes.
Sally Thomas
Sally Thomas
2018-01-17T14:39:41+0000
I always wanted to try salsa and was on the lookout for a local class, so when I saw Dancing Fever were starting classes locally I was very excited. I was so nervous going to my first lesson, especially on my own, but it was totally worth it! The... classes are just so much fun and you meet so many lovely people. Carl and Alex are excellent teachers, very welcoming, encouraging and supportive. They work really hard to make each class fun and enjoyable and put on workshops and parties throughout the year. As you can see I would definitely urge anyone to give it a try, it’s amazing, you’ll love it!read more
Michelle Hunt
Michelle Hunt
2018-01-17T14:03:07+0000
Carl and Alex are absolutely outstanding teachers. They make classes a lot of fun and have a variety of techniques to teach, I’ve also benefited from dancing physically.
Peter Francis
Peter Francis
2018-01-17T12:45:03+0000
Learning to dance with Carl and Alex is so much more than just dancing. Yes it's fun and it keeps you fit, and Carl and Alex are great teachers, but the best thing is how friendly and welcoming everyone is. Once you overcome your initial nerves and... attend that first class, you will make many friends who will support and encourage you. Dancing is a great way to socialise, and Carl and Alex provide lots of opportunities throughout the year for you to take advantage of your new skills and have a great time with new friends. My only word of warning is - it's highly addictive!read more
Gwendolyn Wheeler
Gwendolyn Wheeler
2018-01-17T12:21:36+0000
Kim Thomas
Kim Thomas
2018-01-17T11:00:50+0000
Have been dancing � with Carl and Alex for more than 10 years - Amazing teachers - their classes are excellent and they always have exciting workshops too �
Christian Bell
Christian Bell
2018-01-17T10:50:26+0000
Great fun, awesome instruction, excellent venues and events, a welcoming, friendly sociable environment. I can't praise Dancing Fever enough 🙂
Faisal Ashary
Faisal Ashary
2018-01-05T14:15:38+0000
Cheryl Cross
Cheryl Cross
2017-11-20T18:08:04+0000
Kim Walker
Kim Walker
2017-11-20T14:10:27+0000
Carl, Alex and Laura are all excellent teachers and great at making everyone feel welcome. I've been dancing now for almost a year and it has totally changed my life for the better. I've met some amazing people and would highly recommend giving it a... go if you've been putting it off! Dancing fever is now a massive part of my heart as well as my life!read more
Jane Elizabeth Davies
Jane Elizabeth Davies
2017-11-20T13:58:23+0000
Richard Bowen
Richard Bowen
2017-11-20T13:42:05+0000
Highly recomended, awsome teachers, awesome hobby, havent looked back since starting, go for it !!
Roderick Hughes
Roderick Hughes
2017-11-02T07:29:42+0000
l love Great dancing and Lovely people. .Laura is my Dance instructor. " An Outstanding Dancer" Laura is Patient, Considerate, Gentle, and always smiling while teaching, always shemakes us feel like achievers. Great Classes at... Neath, lme the number one # 'Fan' #read more
Lynne Powell
Lynne Powell
2017-10-30T21:21:49+0000
Adi Patel
Adi Patel
2017-08-19T22:19:34+0000
Carl , Alex and Laura are really accommodating, friendly and technically sound teachers. They have instilled Bachata and kizomba into me. I was a complete beginner when I joined but am way better now. I can feel the difference when I dance... socially. Unfortunately I leave UK soon but would have loved to continue their class. Kudos and keep it up !!read more
Susan Scott Richardson
Susan Scott Richardson
2017-08-07T20:39:25+0000
Join 5 weeks ago fantastic I'd never done salsa before and I'm starting to pic it up very quickly exelent teacher and warm friendly class recommended once you make the move to join you will be hooked I couldn't make it this week but will defo be... there next weekread more
Andy Eastwood
Andy Eastwood
2017-08-04T10:28:27+0000
Great structured lessons, Carl and Alex great dance teachers every Wednesday in Whitland, got me picking up the basics in a few weeks. Can't wait to get to a social dance day/night
Kris Seunarine
Kris Seunarine
2017-06-25T10:16:55+0000
Looking forward to Tuesday night at Revs! Awesome night out and great bunch of people at Dancing Fever.
Djsteve Flo
Djsteve Flo
2017-04-11T15:24:32+0000
Many a good night of dancing spent with Dancing fever at vista and many other venues fun and professional teachers but most of caring people about their customers
Fernando Traquino
Fernando Traquino
2017-02-18T17:48:04+0000
Fantastic atmosphere; great place to learn to dance and socialise; meet new people and make new friends!!!
Robert S Laramee
Robert S Laramee
2017-01-05T21:58:44+0000
Carl and Alex are Gods gift to South Wales.
Liz Jones
Liz Jones
2016-12-18T14:01:49+0000
Amazing teachers both privately and in group class's. Really care about helping their student and create an enjoyable atmosphere to learn in and socialise
Lyndon Williams
Lyndon Williams
2016-12-08T23:31:53+0000
Great classes, great all-dayers, great instruction, great teachers and great fun!
Lorraine Evans
Lorraine Evans
2016-12-06T22:22:20+0000
I am a beginner to salsa and look forward to my class all week, they are so much fun and I have met so many lovely people. They are suitable for any age and ability, with or without a partner. Carl and Laura are fantastic teachers, very encouraging... and I always leave with a big smile on my face. Throughly recommend you give it a try!read more
Gen Saraswati Sharma
Gen Saraswati Sharma
2016-12-05T21:11:57+0000
I always feel like the only one in Carl & Alex’s classes, the level of attention and direction is phenomenal. Classes have a friendly vibe full of people at all levels and not at all intimidating. Attending their monthly intensive all-dayers is a... day well spent! & walking away with a recording of the day’s routine is so helpful to continue the learning process out of class & they throw awesome parties 😉 Thanks a million guys!read more
Jennifer Louise Hedges
Jennifer Louise Hedges
2016-12-05T18:00:04+0000
I love dancing & I love these classes! Carl & Alex are great teachers - they make the classes fun & friendly, catering to all levels, always patient - we are lucky to have them! 😀 <3
Alicia Petersen
Alicia Petersen
2016-12-05T17:15:41+0000
I'm a recent convert to the social dancing world, and Dancing Fever has been the perfect introduction. Not only are the classes well taught by great instructors, but they are filled with friendly faces that really make you feel welcome. Taking up... dancing, especially as a complete novice, can be such a daunting thought, but Dancing Fever and the dancing community they have built provide such a warm and encouraging environment. In just a few short months they have rekindled a love for dancing I thought I'd lost. I now have gone from going nearly ten years without dancing, to finding just the week between classes too long a wait.read more
Paul Richards
Paul Richards
2016-12-05T09:00:44+0000
Carl and Alex are two great dance teachers, no matter what experience or level you are at, they can cater for you. I have enjoyed their lessons and their social events, especially Vista on a Friday Night. I would recommend anyone who is interested... in dancing, to attend their lessons and social events.read more
Gavin Field-thomas
Gavin Field-thomas
2016-12-05T04:35:23+0000
i had never danced before i joined this class just after my wife passed away when i was feeling very low and lonely have to say that side of it was fantastic the friends i have made have helped me carry on the dancing side i love but struggle with... confidence but carl and alex make me feel good i think i will get there in the end but i wont give up thank you both and thanks to all the dancers you make my life happier being around you allread more
Davide De Boni
Davide De Boni
2016-12-05T01:37:51+0000
Alex and Carl are the best teachers I have ever had. They provide great professionality and sheer quality in all the classes and events they organise, delivering their passion for dancing to the students. I am really grateful to them for all the... things they have been teaching me, for all the beautiful people I met in their classes and shared my passion with, and for making Tuesday evening a special, indispensable day.read more
Caitlin Thomas
Caitlin Thomas
2016-12-04T23:37:34+0000
I can't recommend Dancing Fever enough! Teachers are hilarious, hard working and passionate about what they do which shows in each lesson. I had never danced salsa before coming to Carl and Alex, but within the first week they had created a social... dance addict. Now a year and a half on, I can still say that it was the best decision I made to start dancing with this amazing company. Brilliant!read more
Dafydd Thomas
Dafydd Thomas
2016-12-04T22:43:24+0000
I think we need some more stars here or gold ones atleast. I wouldn't go near a dance floor before meeting Carl and Alex but now I love it. Every single student is lovely and every Dancing fever teacher always gives 110% to every class they teach or... party they put on so that everyone enjoys. Top marks from me, fantastic teachers.read more
Emma Howard
Emma Howard
2016-12-04T19:40:34+0000
Great classes- expert teaching and lots of fun! X
Colin Gill
Colin Gill
2016-12-04T18:42:20+0000
It is impossible to dance without a smile, that smile might be on your face or in your soul, but Dancing Fever brings out that smile every time. I've met people there who are there for different reasons; to learn from scratch (because they saw it... on BBC's Strictly Come Dancing and wanted to give it a go)to make new friends and meet people (for example I moved from another city and made new friends so easily through Dancing Fever)to build on skills you have already learnt.So if you'd like your life to be enriched just that little bit more, get in touch with Dancing Fever and come along to one of their many sessions across Swansea, Llanelli and Carmarthen.Hope to see you on the dance floor soon.read more
Deborah Connolly
Deborah Connolly
2016-12-04T15:58:36+0000
Carl and Alex are both lovely people and exceptional dancers. They teach people who are complete beginners, encouraging them to enjoy dancing, more importantly than learning techniques, but when there is someone who wants to be challenged with... improving their ability and techniques they rise to the occasion too. I really enjoy dance classes and socials with both Carl and Alex, they're very genuine, kind, caring people and encourage everyone to feel welcome, valued and to enjoy themselves. Monday salsa is so much fun it carries me through the rest of the week, The people who go to their classes are also really friendly, thanks to both of them for providing such amazing dance classes and socials xxxread more
Sandra Clayton
Sandra Clayton
2016-12-04T11:56:54+0000
Simply the Best!! Excellent teachers in all the dances. I have learnt so much from both Carl & Alex. We, in West Wales are so lucky to have such a dedicated couple. Beautiful to watch, easy to learn from with lots of fun & laughter.
Callie Dix
Callie Dix
2016-12-04T11:56:25+0000
Classes are fun and filled with friendly faces of all ages and abilities. Great whether you want to really focus on improving your dancing or you just want to go along to meet a nice bunch of people and have a good laugh.
Francis StPierre Daly Bunker
Francis StPierre Daly Bunker
2016-12-03T23:03:27+0000
How lucky we are to have such good teaches as Carl and Alex way out west in Wales! I've never really tried dancing before this and have got a lot out of it, met some great people and have been introduced to some fab music. Thank you Carl and Alex
Neilster Taylor
Neilster Taylor
2016-12-03T21:41:01+0000
Carl and Alex always come up with fresh moves. You also have a few classes during the night and a great atmosphere.
Paul Gomm
Paul Gomm
2016-12-03T21:27:12+0000
Alex is possibly one of the best dance teacher's around and a beautiful technician of dance with an understanding of how to reproduce movement in the most uncoordinated of us with patients and understanding Carl is also exceptional at what he does... best the ultimate party animalread more
Lefteri Poulakis
Lefteri Poulakis
2016-12-03T21:15:58+0000
They say; if you want to see how good an instructor is … look at their students not the teacher.This is true in Dancing Fever, as each student displays a caring and supportive environment that is amplified with Carl and Alex’s enthusiastic and... knowledgeable teachingsI absolutely love training with the Dancing Fever crew and the 45 minutes to commute is all worth it.read more
Shelly Jeffray
Shelly Jeffray
2016-12-03T19:39:20+0000
I started dancing with Carl and Alex around a year ago and go to the classes as and when I can as I work away a lot. But I'm always made to feel welcome but both of them and the other students. They lessons are fun and easy to follow due to the... nature of the ways it's taught. Clear step by step instructions and everyone made to feel at ease. They'll correct you if you're not quite there and compliment you when you get it right. Well done guys and thank you.read more
Emma Lewis
Emma Lewis
2016-12-03T18:51:54+0000
Carl & Alex are amazing teachers. They make each class so much fun. I was hooked from the first time I went. Have made some amazing friends....I love my Salsa family 😀
Gwenllian Le Clare
Gwenllian Le Clare
2016-11-30T17:28:42+0000
Michelle Andre Morgan
Michelle Andre Morgan
2016-11-29T17:49:42+0000
I went to this class really scared and lacking in confidence but at the same time wanting to do something for me that I would enjoy it have been going for almost six months and I love it amazing people great teachers and so much fun in... highly recommend anyone to come and try it�read more
Scott Driscoll
Scott Driscoll
2016-11-29T13:58:46+0000
Monday nights are really amazing, great teachers, great atmosphere(especially when Carl is on a sugar rush!), really fun way to learn to dance and meet new people. Everybody should come and try it.
Kennedy Tsang
Kennedy Tsang
2016-11-29T13:17:42+0000
I love Dancing Fever, The dance teachers are just brilliant. It was frighten for me to start dancing for the first time in my life. I struggled a lot to have the confidence to dance and the teachers helped and gave plenty of support and... encouragement which made things a lot easier for me. I was able to come back each week feeling more confident. The classroom are also filled with positive energy and enthusiasm students which is a great environment to be in to learn and have fun. Thank you for being so patience with me and always give me constructive feedback. xxread more
Rosy Catherine
Rosy Catherine
2016-11-29T11:48:05+0000
Chris-Carly Davies
Chris-Carly Davies
2016-11-29T11:45:14+0000
Lucy Medwell
Lucy Medwell
2016-11-29T11:24:57+0000
Absolutely outstanding teachers. The lessons have helped boost my confidence not only as a dancer but as a person. Helped with my anxiety, self esteem, confidence, energy, socialising and continues me to fall in love with different styles of dance... every day. Huge thanks to everyone involved in Dancing Fever.read more
Vianney Wilson
Vianney Wilson
2016-11-29T11:22:51+0000
5/5 amazing classes with amazing teachers. Carl & Alex combine fun with progress perfectly and I look forward to many more years of dancing with them!
David J. McDonagh
David J. McDonagh
2016-11-29T09:26:55+0000
Dancing Fever has amazing teachers, and with the new friends I've made, my inner confidence has opened been awoken. Every class always a fun atmosphere 🙂
Ann Thomas
Ann Thomas
2016-11-28T23:52:24+0000
Alexander James
Alexander James
2016-11-28T22:39:39+0000
Amazing people, total novice at dancing but made me feel so welcome when I started. Couldn't ask for better teachers who are always on hand to give you advice and step in when I really needed some help. The people who go are also very welcoming... and I am glad to say I have made some good friends along the way!read more
Sue Taylor
Sue Taylor
2016-11-28T20:06:27+0000
Carl and Alex are brilliant dance tutors. Their classes are superb. All new comers are made to feel welcome and I feel very much at ease in their dance classes, which makes learning the dance moves very enjoyable.
Carys Thomas-Ray
Carys Thomas-Ray
2016-11-28T18:56:46+0000
I feel so lucky to have Carl and Alex as teachers. They are both so patient, encouraging and great fun!
Lynne Armstrong
Lynne Armstrong
2016-11-28T17:42:24+0000
Carole Overton
Carole Overton
2016-11-28T08:10:20+0000
Lovely classes to go to, the atmosphere is fun and supportive with lots of help to improve. Carl and Alex are great teachers and everyone is so friendly. Well worth the one hour travel to get there.
Susan Norma Hope
Susan Norma Hope
2016-11-27T23:35:19+0000
I cannot say enough about how brilliant both Carl and Alex are as dance teachers, I have been one of their students now for three years and they have bought me on so far with my Salsa, I used to be nervous about asking people I considered to be good... dancers to dance but now, I love that challenge! I cannot recommend them and their classes enough, changed my life!read more
Lindsey Anne Hedges
Lindsey Anne Hedges
2016-11-27T21:51:58+0000
Carl and Alex are superb teachers with endless patience. Dancing Fever offer a great range of fun classes, workshops and parties where all are made to feel welcome, whether you are a complete beginner or more experienced. Dancing has changed my life... ♥ Thank you 🙂read more
Iris Stephens
Iris Stephens
2016-11-27T19:16:11+0000
Fantastic teaching,inspirational teachers learning and fun a great combination
Christine Smart
Christine Smart
2016-11-27T18:45:34+0000
A fantastic place to be , you dont have to have a partner , Carl and Alex are brtilliant teachers , the best in South Wales .I go twice a week , the people there are very friendly , the atmostphere is fab , I have met lots of lovely people who I... can call friends nobody is left out , its like your own Salsa family brilliant ,Salsa has changed my life ive never looked back , since joining Dancing Fever , I would recommend it to anyone and any age .read more
Zoe Ward
Zoe Ward
2016-11-27T17:49:05+0000
Carl and Alex are so much more than just dance teachers, they are vibrant, fun and inspirational. Salsa has changed my life; I'm loving learning to dance, meeting new people and making friends. 5 stars from me xx
Linda Marie Healey
Linda Marie Healey
2016-11-27T17:43:34+0000
Only had a couple of classes while we were on holiday, we were in contact with susan and she was very helpful and made us very welcome at her class in Ammanford, we subsequently went to the class in Llanelli and met carl and Alex who also made us... very welcome as did the rest of the class, they are very good dancers and teachers, must try and get back there sometime.Further to this review 2016, have been back a couple of times in 2018, going to Mallorca with Dancing Fever this Easter and meeting up in Bournemouth where they will be teaching this year, 2019 at #dbunleashyourcode#.read more
Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee
2016-11-27T17:41:10+0000
Detailed teaching with fun atmosphere. Great organising parties and workshops too. Highly recommended!
Mathew Coffin
Mathew Coffin
2016-11-27T17:30:52+0000
Simply put the best dance teachers in Wales - its why i travel an hour twice a week to go to their lessons,
Jessica-Kate Jones
Jessica-Kate Jones
2016-11-27T17:23:53+0000
Andrew Taylor
Andrew Taylor
2016-11-27T17:23:20+0000
A fantastic place to learn something interesting, fun and alternative. I've also made some amazing lifelong friends who all share the same passions
Haulwen Roberts
Haulwen Roberts
2016-11-27T17:22:31+0000
Maria Kri
Maria Kri
2016-11-27T17:22:06+0000
Just finished a 5 week bachata course in neath, loved every minute and I am starting to now feel like I can actually dance x thank you carl and team x
Tseng Lan Hui
Tseng Lan Hui
2016-11-27T17:21:42+0000
Alexandra Davies
Alexandra Davies
2016-11-27T17:15:19+0000
Phillipa Lewis
Phillipa Lewis
2016-11-27T17:12:37+0000
Very welcoming and friendly classes. No partner needed as you will make new friends on the first night. Carl and Alex are fabulous teachers and make you feel able even if you are an absolute beginner. My partner and I love to dance together and love... learning new moves every week. A truly fun hobby and one I'd recommend to everyone whatever your age!! �������read more
Beverley Baugh
Beverley Baugh
2016-11-27T17:09:30+0000
Dancing Fever provides the most welcoming environment for people of all abilities to dance xx
Leah Morrison
Leah Morrison
2016-11-27T17:05:52+0000
Carl Hales Davies
Carl Hales Davies
2016-11-27T17:03:35+0000
Paul Griffiths
Paul Griffiths
2013-12-16T16:34:23+0000
Just brilliant. Great teachers. You would love it.
Gurmeet Singh
Gurmeet Singh
2013-11-24T15:56:41+0000
Kirsky Gellatly
Kirsky Gellatly
2013-11-08T18:41:53+0000
Tara Thomas
Tara Thomas
2013-09-05T22:16:24+0000
I love Carl and Alex. They taught me and my husband our first dance for our wedding. And have just started salsa lessons. I am very shy and get embarrassed easily but even i find the lessons great fun! They make the lessons so fun and carefree. And... Carl acts like a fool so you don't feel like one! Would recommend them to anyone 🙂read more
Katy Kear
Katy Kear
2013-03-19T17:50:53+0000
Carl and Alex are fantastic teachers!!! I was utterly terrified about starting salsa, on my own, just over a year ago. Now I cannot get enough!!! They create a brilliant atmosphere, make everyone feel part of the group and we all laugh throughout... every lesson. I've made so many great friends and the classes and parties are the highlight of my week, without a doubt!!! Anyone who fancies giving it a go, should definitely come and join Dancing Fever!!! It took me 6 weeks to pluck up the courage to come on my own and it was the best decision I've ever made!! Xxread more
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
2013-09-17T09:22:24+0000
Sian Jenkins
Sian Jenkins
2013-09-16T21:07:51+0000
Jorge Rivera
Jorge Rivera
2013-07-29T01:02:11+0000
Next Reviews