Salsa Party at Neath Working Mens Club

Sun 21st Jul @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Bachata & Kizomba Party at Revs, Swansea

Fri 2nd Aug @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Sold Out – Bachata Bootcamp (3 Hours)

Sat 10th Aug @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Kizomba Bootcamp (3 Hours)

Sat 10th Aug @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Salsa Party at Calsonic Club, Llanelli

Fri 16th Aug @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Back 2 School Salsa Party in Whitland

Sat 31st Aug @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Salsa Party at Revs, Swansea

Fri 6th Sep @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Salsa Bootcamp (3 Hours)

Sat 14th Sep @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bachata Bootcamp (3 Hours)

Sat 14th Sep @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Salsa Party at Revs, Swansea

Fri 4th Oct @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Kizomba Bootcamp (3 Hours)

Sat 12th Oct @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Salsa Bootcamp (3 Hours)

Sat 12th Oct @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Salsa Party in Whitland

Sat 19th Oct @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Salsa Party at Calsonic Club, Llanelli

Fri 25th Oct @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Halloween Salsa Party at Revs, Swansea

Fri 1st Nov @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Bootcamp TBC

Sat 9th Nov @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Salsa Party at Neath Working Mens Club

Sun 17th Nov @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Salsa Party at Calsonic Club, Llanelli

Fri 22nd Nov @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Salsa Party in Whitland

Sat 7th Dec @ 8:00 pm - 12:30 am

Salsa Party at Neath Working Mens Club – TBC

Sun 15th Dec @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm